Contact

Main Office

773.465.266

Administrative Director

Luke Goodwin, Administrative Director
773.381.1327
lgoodwin@chicagowaldorf.org

Admissions

Laura Grenholm, Senior Enrollment Director
773.465.2371
lgrenholm@chicagowaldorf.org

Shannon Kennedy, High School Enrollment Associate
773.828.8456
skennedy@chicagowaldorf.org

Kristin Hoffmann, Early Childhood Enrollment Associate
773.828.8468
khoffmann@chicagowaldorf.org

Advancement & Alumni Relations

Becky Moskowitz, Advancement Director
bmoskowitz@chicagowaldorf.org

Communications

Brian Fabry Dorsam, Communications Manager
bdorsam@chicagowaldorf.org

Faculty Chair

Andrea Shaffer
ashaffer@chicagowaldorf.org

Finance

Luke Goodwin, Administrative Director
773.381.1327
lgoodwin@chicagowaldorf.org

Grade & Middle School

Ashley Gambill, Grade & Middle School Level Chair
agambill@chicagowaldorf.org

High School

Ashley Marsico, High School Office Manager & Registrar
amarsico@chicagowaldorf.org

Operations

Dana Hegedorn, Operations Director
dhegedorn@chicagowaldorf.org