Contact

Main Office

773.465.2662

Administrative Director

Laura Grenholm, Interim Administrative Director
773.381.1327
lgrenholm@chicagowaldorf.org

Admissions

Kristin Hoffmann, Lower School Enrollment Director
773.465.2662
khoffmann@chicagowaldorf.org

Sarah Wellington, Upper School Enrollment Associate

773.465.2662
swellington@chicagowaldorf.org

Advancement

Dana Hegedorn, Advancement Director
dhegedorn@chicagowaldorf.org

Communications

Brian Fabry Dorsam, Communications Manager
bdorsam@chicagowaldorf.org

Faculty Director

Andrea Shaffer
ashaffer@chicagowaldorf.org

Lower School

Ashley Gambill, Lower School Chair
agambill@chicagowaldorf.org

High School

Tom McCarthy, Upper School Chair
tmccarthy@chicagowaldorf.org

Operations

Dana Hegedorn, Operations Director
dhegedorn@chicagowaldorf.org