Contact

Administrative Director

Luke Goodwin, Administrative Director
773.381.1327
lgoodwin@chicagowaldorf.org

Admissions

Laura Grenholm, Enrollment Director
773.465.2371
lgrenholm@chicagowaldorf.org

Jennifer Zielinski, Associate Enrollment Director
773.828.8468
jzielinski@chicagowaldorf.org

Athletics

CJ Williams, Athletic Director
cwilliams@chicagowaldorf.org

Main Office

Alyson Ramesh, Main Office Manager
773.465.2662
aramesh@chicagowaldorf.org

Communications

Jason Greenberg, Director of Communications
773.465.2662
jgreenberg@chicagowaldorf.org

Advancement & Alumni Relations

Becky Moskowitz, Advancement Director
773.465.2662
bmoskowitz@chicagowaldorf.org

Katie-Sue Fisher, Advancement Associate
773.465.2662
bmoskowitz@chicagowaldorf.org

Early Childhood

Johanna Welch, Early Childhood Level Chair
jwelch@chicagowaldorf.org

Finance

Alicia Larrieu-Ward, Finance Director
alward@chicagowaldorf.org

Erin Gutierrez, Finance Associate
egutierrez@chicagowaldorf.org

Grade & Middle School

Ashley Gambill, Grade School Level Chair
agambill@chicagowaldorf.org

High School

Caroline Crick, High School Office Manager
ccrick@chicagowaldorf.org

Kurt Estep, High School Level Chair
kestep@chicagowaldorf.org

Marketing

Madeline Fex, Marketing Director
773.828.8451
mfex@chicagowaldorf.org