Contact

Administrative Director

Luke Goodwin, Administrative Director
773.381.1327
lgoodwin@chicagowaldorf.org

Admissions

Laura Grenholm, Senior Enrollment Director
773.465.2371
lgrenholm@chicagowaldorf.org

Shannon Kennedy, High School Enrollment Associate
773.828.8456
skennedy@chicagowaldorf.org

Kristin Hoffmann, Early Childhood Enrollment Associate
773.828.8468
khoffmann@chicagowaldorf.org

Athletics

CJ Williams, Athletic Director
cwilliams@chicagowaldorf.org

Main Office

773.465.2662

Advancement & Alumni Relations

Becky Moskowitz, Advancement Director
773.465.2662
bmoskowitz@chicagowaldorf.org

Early Childhood

Johanna Welch, Early Childhood Level Chair
jwelch@chicagowaldorf.org

Finance

Alicia Larrieu-Ward, Finance Director
alward@chicagowaldorf.org

Erin Gutierrez, Finance Associate
egutierrez@chicagowaldorf.org

Grade & Middle School

Ashley Gambill, Grade & Middle School Level Chair
agambill@chicagowaldorf.org

High School

Janina Palacios, High School Office Manager
jpalacios@chicagowaldorf.org

Kurt Estep, High School Level Chair
kestep@chicagowaldorf.org