Calendar

Date Range
-

Printable Year At A Glance Calendar

Download Now


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Community Yoga
-
Eurythmy, Room 302
Flag Football - Practice -
-
Middle School Girls Volleyball - Game - Neutral
-
Bernard Zell - 3751 N. Broadway Chicago IL, 60613
Tue, Oct 29
Steiner Study
-
HS Girls Volleyball - Game Lycee - Neutral
-
Lycee - 1929 W Wilson Ave Chicago IL, 60640
Wed, Oct 30
Halloween Assembly
-
Auditorium-Andersonville Campus
Book Study: The Story of My Life by Rudolf Steiner
-
Andersonville Campus - Enrollment Conference Room
Thu, Oct 31
NO SCHOOL - Parent-Teacher Conferences
Andersonville & Lincoln Square
Fri, Nov 1
NO SCHOOL - Parent-Teacher Conferences
Andersonville & Lincoln Square
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Community Yoga
-
Eurythmy, Room 302
Day of the Dead Assembly
-
Andersonville Auditorium
Faculty SEED Seminar
-
Room 301-Andersonville Campus
Tue, Nov 5
Children's House Crafting
-
Andersonville Buttercup Garden
Steiner Study
-
Wed, Nov 6
HS Girls Volleyball - Game - Neutral
-
British School of Chicago South Loop Campus - 161 W 9th Chicago IL, 60605
Book Study: The Story of My Life by Rudolf Steiner
-
Andersonville Campus - Enrollment Conference Room
Fri, Nov 8
WITH Meeting
-
Andersonville Buttercup Garden
First Friday Enrollment Coffee
-
Enrollment Conference Room 111
Adult Eurythmy
-
Eurythmy Room 302
EC Lantern Walks
-
Andersonville and Lincoln Square Campuses
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Community Yoga
-
Eurythmy, Room 302
Tue, Nov 12
Steiner Study
-
Buttercup Garden
Wed, Nov 13
Holiday Fair Crafting - Andersonville
-
Buttercup Garden
Book Study: The Story of My Life by Rudolf Steiner
-
Andersonville Campus - Enrollment Conference Room
Holiday Fair Crafting - Lincoln Square
-
Lincoln Square Campus
Thu, Nov 14
School Tour
-
Andersonville Campus
MS Basketball - Boys JV & Varsity - Game Near North Montessori - Away
-
Near North Montessori School - 1434 W Division Chicago IL, 60642
MS Basketball - Girls JV & Varsity - Game Near North Montessori - Home
-
Playing Fields Thorndale Home Gym- 1244 W. Thorndale
Community Council Meeting
-
Andersonville Campus
Fri, Nov 15
Waldorf Out in the World (WOW) Meeting
-
Buttercup Garden
Adult Eurythmy
-
Eurythmy Room 302
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Community Yoga
-
Eurythmy, Room 302
Tue, Nov 19
Steiner Study
-
Buttercup Garden
MS Basketball - Boys JV & Varsity - Game - Away
-
Chicago City Day School - 541 W. Hawthorne Place Chicago IL, 60657
MS Basketball - Girls JV & Varsity - Game Chicago City Day School - Home
-
Playing Fields Thorndale Home Gym- 1244 W. Thorndale
Community Yoga
-
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts Open Holiday Fair Meeting
-
Community Room
Subscribe to Alerts MS Basketball - Girls JV & Varsity - Game British School - Away
-
British School of Chicago South Loop Campus - 161 W 9th Chicago IL, 60605
Subscribe to Alerts MS Basketball - Boys JV & Varsity - Game British School - Home
-
Playing Fields Thorndale Home Gym- 1244 W. Thorndale
Sat, Nov 23
Subscribe to Alerts High School Information Session
-
Andersonville Campus

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics Calendar
  • Main School Calendar
  • Main School Calendar