Calendar

Date Range
-

Printable Year At A Glance Calendar

Download Now


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
School Resumes
Both Campuses
Community Yoga
-
HS Basketball - Girls Varsity - Game British School - Home
-
Playing Fields NBU Athletics- 1301 E. 47th St. Chicago IL, 60653
HS Basketball Boys Varsity - Game British School - Home
-
Playing Fields NBU Athletics- 1301 E. 47th St. Chicago IL, 60653
Wed, Jan 9
MS Basketball - JV Boys - Game Ancona - Home
-
Playing Fields American Islamic College- 640 W. Irving Park Chicago IL, 60613
MS Basketball -Varsity Girls - Game Ancona - Away
-
Playing Fields NBU Athletics- 1301 E. 47th St. Chicago IL, 60653
MS Basketball - Varsity Boys - Game Ancona - Home
-
Playing Fields American Islamic College- 640 W. Irving Park Chicago IL, 60613
Thu, Jan 10
MS Basketball - JV Boys - Game Chicago City Day School - Home
-
Playing Fields NBU Athletics- 1301 E. 47th St. Chicago IL, 60653
MS Basketball -Varsity Girls - Game Chicago City Day School - Away
-
Chicago City Day School
MS Basketball - Varsity Boys - Game Chicago City Day School - Home
-
Playing Fields NBU Athletics- 1301 E. 47th St. Chicago IL, 60653
HS Basketball Boys Varsity - Game Lycee - Home
-
Playing Fields NBU Athletics- 1301 E. 47th St. Chicago IL, 60653
PTO-Council Meeting
-
Andersonville Campus
Fri, Jan 11
First Friday- Enrollment Coffee
-
Andersonville Campus
Community Happy Hour
-
Empirical Brewery 1801 W. Foster Ave.
MS Basketball -Varsity Girls - Game British School - Away
-
British School of Chicago South Loop Campus
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 15
MS Basketball -Varsity Girls - Game Gems Academy - Away
-
Playing Fields NBU Athletics- 1301 E. 47th St. Chicago IL, 60653
HS Basketball Boys Varsity - Game Beacon - Home
-
Playing Fields American Islamic College- 640 W. Irving Park Chicago IL, 60613
Parent Evening - 8th Grade
-
Andersonville Campus
Thu, Jan 17
School Tour
-
Andersonville Campus
MS Basketball - JV Boys - Game Bernard Zell - Home
-
Playing Fields NBU Athletics- 1301 E. 47th St. Chicago IL, 60653
MS Basketball - Varsity Boys - Game Bernard Zell - Home
-
Playing Fields NBU Athletics- 1301 E. 47th St. Chicago IL, 60653
Parent Evening - 3rd Grade
-
Andersonville Campus
Fri, Jan 18
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Assembly
-
Auditorium, Andersonville Campus
Sat, Jan 19
Parent Meeting - Early Childhood Rose Garden
-
Andersonville Campus
Sun, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts MS Basketball - JV Boys - Game Catherine Cook School - Home
-
Playing Fields NBU Athletics- 1301 E. 47th St. Chicago IL, 60653
Subscribe to Alerts MS Basketball - Varsity Boys - Game Catherine Cook School - Home
-
Playing Fields NBU Athletics- 1301 E. 47th St. Chicago IL, 60653
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Evening - 1st Grade
-
Andersonville Campus
Sat, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Meeting - Sweet Pea Parents
-
Andersonville Campus
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts HS Basketball - Girls Varsity - Game Wolcott - Home
-
Playing Fields American Islamic College- 640 W. Irving Park Chicago IL, 60613
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Andersonville Campus
Sat, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics Calendar
  • Main School Calendar