Calendar

Date Range
-

Printable Year At A Glance Calendar

Download Now


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Community Yoga
-
Tue, Feb 26
CANCELLED - MS Basketball - JV Boys - Game - Away
-
British School of Chicago South Loop Campus
Thu, Feb 28
Parent Evening - 5th Grade
-
Fri, Mar 1
First Friday- Enrollment Coffee
-
Adult Eurythmy
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Community Yoga
-
Waldorf In The Home (WITH) Meeting
-
Andersonville campus
Tue, Mar 5
Thu, Mar 7
PTO- Council Meeting
-
Andersonville Campus
Fri, Mar 8
Adult Eurythmy
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Community Yoga
-
Senior Projects Week
-
Andersonville Campus
MS co-ed Track - Practice -
-
Tue, Mar 12
Senior Projects Week
-
Wed, Mar 13
Senior Projects Week
-
MS co-ed Track - Practice -
-
HS Parent Evening - High School
-
Andersonville Campus
Thu, Mar 14
Senior Projects Week
-
HS co-ed Track - Practice -
-
Fri, Mar 15
Adult Eurythmy
-
Senior Projects Week
-
Auditorium
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 20
MS co-ed Track - Practice -
-
HS Boys Varsity Volleyball - Game Wolcott - Home
-
Playing Fields St. Benedict School- 3900 N. Leavitt St. Chicago IL, 60618
Thu, Mar 21
NO SCHOOL - Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Both Campuses
Fri, Mar 22
NO SCHOOL - Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Both Campuses
Adult Eurythmy
-
Sat, Mar 23
Trivia Night Fundraiser
-
Empirical Brewery 1801 W. Foster Ave.
Sun, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts MS Boys Volleyball - Game Lycee - Home
-
Playing Fields Windy City Fieldhouse- 2367 West Logan Blvd. Chicago, IL. 60647
Sun, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 6
Subscribe to Alerts Pre-ACT sitting
-
Andersonville Campus
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Play
-
Andersonville Campus

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics Calendar
  • Main School Calendar