Calendar

Date Range
-

Printable Year At A Glance Calendar

Download Now


Month, Week, or Day view selectors
Toggle Alternate Calendar View
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
NO SCHOOL - Holiday Break
Andersonville & Lincoln Square
Mon, Dec 30
NO SCHOOL - Holiday Break
Andersonville & Lincoln Square
Tue, Dec 31
NO SCHOOL - Holiday Break
Andersonville & Lincoln Square
Wed, Jan 1
NO SCHOOL - Holiday Break
Andersonville & Lincoln Square
Thu, Jan 2
NO SCHOOL - Holiday Break
Andersonville & Lincoln Square
Fri, Jan 3
NO SCHOOL - Holiday Break
Andersonville & Lincoln Square
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
School Resumes
Andersonville & Lincoln Square
Tue, Jan 7
HS Basketball Boys Varsity - Game Lycee - Away
-
Lycee - 1929 W Wilson Ave Chicago IL, 60640
Wed, Jan 8
MS Basketball - Girls JV - Game Ancona - Away
-
Playing Fields CSO Sports Multiplex- 1301 E. 47th St. Chicago IL, 60653
HS Basketball - Girls Varsity - Game British School - Away
-
British School of Chicago South Loop Campus - 161 W 9th Chicago IL, 60605
MS Basketball - Boys JV & Varsity - Game Ancona - Away
-
Playing Fields CSO Sports Multiplex- 1301 E. 47th St. Chicago IL, 60653
HS Basketball Boys Varsity - Game British School - Away
-
British School of Chicago South Loop Campus - 161 W 9th Chicago IL, 60605
Thu, Jan 9
MS Basketball - Girls JV - Game Chicago City Day School - Away
-
Chicago City Day School - 541 W. Hawthorne Place Chicago IL, 60657
MS Basketball - Boys JV & Varsity - Game Chicago City Day School - Home
-
Playing Fields Thorndale Home Gym- 1244 W. Thorndale
HS Basketball - Girls Varsity - Game Lycee - Away
-
Lycee - 1929 W Wilson Ave Chicago IL, 60640
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
HS Basketball - Girls Varsity - Game British School - Away
-
British School of Chicago South Loop Campus - 161 W 9th Chicago IL, 60605
HS Basketball Boys Varsity - Game British School - Away
-
British School of Chicago South Loop Campus - 161 W 9th Chicago IL, 60605
Tue, Jan 14
MS Basketball - Girls JV - Game Gems Academy - Home
-
Playing Fields Thorndale Home Gym- 1244 W. Thorndale
MS Basketball - Boys JV & Varsity - Game Gems Academy - Home
-
Playing Fields Thorndale Home Gym- 1244 W. Thorndale
Thu, Jan 16
MS Basketball - Girls JV - Game Bernard Zell - Away
-
Bernard Zell - 3751 N. Broadway Chicago IL, 60613
MS Basketball - Boys JV & Varsity - Game Bernard Zell - Home
-
Playing Fields Thorndale Home Gym- 1244 W. Thorndale
HS Basketball Boys Varsity - Game Beacon - Away
-
Beacon Academy - 1574 Sherman Evanston IL, 60201
Fri, Jan 17
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Assembly
-
Andersonville Auditorium
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts MS Basketball - Boys JV & Varsity - Game - Away
-
Ancona School - 4770 S. Dorchester Ave Chicago IL, 60615
Subscribe to Alerts MS Basketball - Girls JV - Game Ancona - Home
-
Playing Fields Thorndale Home Gym- 1244 W. Thorndale
Subscribe to Alerts HS Basketball Boys Varsity - Game - Away
-
Sullivan High School- 6631 N. Bosworth Chicago, IL 60626
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts HS Basketball - Girls Varsity - Game Wolcott - Away
-
Wolcott School Gymnasium - 1950 W. Hubbard Chicago, IL 60622
Subscribe to Alerts HS Basketball Boys Varsity - Game Wolcott - Away
-
Wolcott School Gymnasium - 1950 W. Hubbard Chicago, IL 60622
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics Calendar
  • Main School Calendar